Dodge Mother & Daughter Portrait Session

A friend from our church Metro Calvary contacted me for portraits of herself and her daughter. I was more than pleased to take the portraits! Rachel’s daughter Lizzy had a lot of fun and she enjoyed herself which made the shoot go very smoothly. It was fun and the weather was awesome! 🙂

www.MartisPhotography.com

About Martis Photography

My name is Jonathan Martis of Martis Photography. I love taking portraits of people which is why I specialize in that area of photography. Being able to capture priceless moments of children, couples, and families is an amazing feeling. I began my photography career in 2009 and ever since then I just keep learning more and more. I hope you enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Portrait Sessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

